Meet the Village Square Board of Directors and Staff

Bryan Desloge | President
National Association of Counties
Sarrah Glassner | Dep. Exec. Director
Florida Sheriffs Association
Bill Mattox | James Madison Institute
Immediate Past Chair
Alicia Smith
Darrick D. McGhee Sr. | Chief Operating Officer
Johnson + Blanton
Jack Romberg | Rabbi
Advisory Co-chair
Vanessa Rowse | Podcast Host/Membership
The Village Square
Jim Davis | CPA
Treasurer, The Village Square
Eliza Chase | Project Manager
The Village Square
Funmi Ojetayo | Managing Attorney
Adom Law
Lea Marshall
Theatre Teacher
Robert Weissert | Executive Vice President
Florida TaxWatch
Liza McFadden | President
Liza & Partners
Linda Bond Edwards | Attorney
Rumberger, Kirk & Caldwell
Thomas Whitley | Chief of Staff
Office of the Mayor, City of Tallahassee
Matthew Wilson| Webmaster
The Village Square
Sean Doughtie | Founder & CEO
Taproot Agency
Hetal Desai | Administrative Law Judge
Division of Administrative Hearings
Liz Joyner | Founder & CEO
The Village Square
Keith Parker| Founder
National Education and Empowerment Coalition, Inc.
Laurie Dozier | Owner
Maddog Construction